Finishing is Winning!

Directors - Colorado Springs - Spring 2016

 

Race Site Location (A-Z) Site Director Email
Coronado HS   Kaylee Vasquez vasquka@d11.org
Doherty HS   Mary Toman smtoman@yahoo.com 
Falcon HS   Rachel Wickline wickline505@comcast.net
Harrison HS  Tim Dolan pikesrunner@hotmail.com
Lewis Palmer HS   Doug Rykerd masterplumber2@gmail.com 
Palmer Ridge HS  Ken Griffith kgriffith@i9sports.com
Pine Creek HS   Sue Barone suebarone@comcast.net
Rampart HS   Scott Bell scott.a.bell92@gmail.com
Sand Creek HS   Jeff Ingram jingram@d49.org
TCA HS   Chris Carter ccnanccounselor@gmail.com
Widefield HS   Brian Robards roberdsbk@msn.com 
Woodland Park HS   Denise Neal denise_neal@hotmail.com

 

Coaches - Colorado Springs

 

School (A-Z)
 Coach Email
Academy Endeavour ES  Sadie Watson sadie.watson@asd20.org
Academy for ACL  Marcie Wegner wegnerkolm@earthlink.net
Academy International    ES  Heather Harris Heatwest24@hotmail.com
Antelope Trails ES  Ken Griffith kgriffith@i9sports.com
Banning Lewis Ranch ES  Bri Alley
balley@blracademy.org
Bear Creek ES  Amy Sherzer amy@amyshertzerphotography.com
Broadmoor ES  Tiffany Dyar tiffanydyar@yahoo.com
CSCA  Mandy Mindykowski amanda_jesse@msn.com
CSCS  Mara Simpson
mara.simpson12@gmail.com
Da Vinci Academy ES  Paul Rowe
pandkrowe@aol.com
Discovery Canyon   Robert Medearis Robert@fitquestco.com
Eagleside ES  Jessica Wykstra jwykstra@ffc8.org
Explorer  Rodney Pierson pchsfootball@yahoo.com
Falcon ES  Darcie Humphries humphries5@live.com
Foothills ES  Hillary Saba wolfsaba@yahoo.com
French ES Sara Rust rusts@wsd3.org
Frontier ES  Brad Haas bradley.haas@asd20.org
Imagine Indigo Ranch  Lynn Day lynnday6168@comcast.net
James Irwin Charter Academy Bich-Chau Wilson Champion_iam@yahoo.com
James Irwin ES  Tabitha Pritchard tpritch8@msn.com
Kilmer ES  Jannelle Allen jannelley@yahoo.com
Lewis Palmer ES (Track only)  Wendy Ladau twladau@msn.com
Manitou Springs ES  Bob Dodd ccfire05@q.com
Meridian Ranch ES  Jon Cody
jcody@d49.org
Monument Academy  Laura Bibighaus bibighaus@acm.org
Mountain Song Community  Daniel Kurschner
dkurschner@mountainsongschool.com
Mountain View ES  Eric Hallam Eric@dreamseedbooks.com
Odyssey ES  Dakota Hoffman dakota.hoffmann@gmail.com
Palmer Lake ES  Pete Van Breemen pmvanbreemen@yahoo.com
Peyton ES  Crystal Petersen
cryrei5@gmail.com
Pikes Peak CS  Pat Hollern pholleran@msn.com
Prairie Hills ES  Tracy Delaney
runningcrazy31@yahoo.com
Prairie Winds ES (Track only)  Matt Effinger matt.effinger@gmail.com
Ranch Creek  Kristi de Lange
 kjdelange@gmail.com
Remington ES  Scott Whitson swhitson@d49.org
Rockrimmon ES  Eva Hagen evahagen@me.com
Rocky Mountain Classical Acad.  Claudia Lopez clalop143@gmail.com
Skyway ES  Lori Hill springsrunning@gmail.com
Springs Ranch ES  Jeff Ingram jingram@d49.org
Springs Studio  Lori Hall lhall@d49.org
St. Paul  Marsha Barrett msbnow@hotmail.com
St. Peters  Donna Rodriguez jade765@pcibroadband.com
TCA Central ES  Chris Carter ccnanccounselor@gmail.com
TCA East ES  Chris Heiser cyheiser@yahoo.com
TCA North ES  Melanie Brim irunicoach@gmail.com
Trailblazer ES  Andrea Condor andrea.pevoteaux@d11.org
Vanguard  Ramsey Baker rbaker@usfigureskating.org
Webster ES  Kaitlyn Schmidt kaitlynmschmidt@gmail.com
Weikel ES  Linda Donelson ldonelson@ffc8.org
Woodmen Hills ES  John Newbill wheslandsharks@gmail.com
Woodmen Roberts ES  Megan Chura Megan.chura@gmail.com