Finishing is Winning!

2016 Colorado Springs Fall Cross Country Series

 

Site Directors

Site Director Location (A-Z)

Email

Chris Carter

Sue Baron

Air Force Academy Stadium (2:00 pm)

Air Force Academy Stadium (4:00 pm)

ccnanccounselor@gmail.com

suebarone@comcast.net

Tim Dolan Bear Creek Regional Park pikesrunner@hotmail.com
Scott Bell Challenger Middle School scott.a.bell92@gmail.com
Jeff Ingram Church For All Nations jingram@d49.org
Mary Toman Doherty HS smtoman@yahoo.com
Sam Reid Falcon HS sam@landsharkrunclub.com
Brian Roberds Fountain Creek Regional Park roberdsbk@msn.com
Ken Griffith Palmer Lake Regional Park ken.griffith@i9sports.com
Kaylee Vasquez Woodman Valley Park vasquak@d11.org

 

Head Coaches - Colorado Springs 

 

School

Name

Email

Academy Endeavour ES  Christopher Beard lisabeard247@gmail.com
Academy ACL  Autumn Jermacans AutumnJermacans@academyACL.org
Academy International  ES Heather Harris Heatwest24@hotmail.com
Antelope Trails ES
Banning Lewis Ranch ES Briana Alley balley@blracademy.org
Bear Creek ES Amy Sherzer amy@amyshertzerphotography.com
Broadmoor ES Tiffany Dyar tiffanydyar@yahoo.com
CSCA Mandy Mindykowski amanda_jesse@msn.com
CSCS Mara Simpson 

mara.simpson12@gmail.com

Discovery Canyon Robert Medearis

Robert@fitquestco.com

Eagleside ES Rachael Demian

rdemian@ffc8.org

ECA  Cristy Ross gal2v20@gmail.com
Explorer ES

Falcon ES
Foothills ES Hillary Saba

wolfsaba@yahoo.com

French ES Sara Rust rusts@wsd3.org
Frontier ES Brad Haas bradley.haas@asd20.org
Gold Camp ES


Imagine Indigo Ranch
Lynn Day lynnday6168@comcast.net
James Irwin Charter Acad Bich-Chau Wilson champion_iam@yahoo.com
James Irwin ES Tabitha Pritchard tpritch8@msn.com
Kilmer ES Jannelle Allen jannelley@yahoo.com
Lewis Palmer ES Tom Horton

Run4xcgold@gmail.com

Manitou Springs ES Bob Dodd ccfire05@q.com
Meridian Ranch ES Shawn Healy shealy@d49.org
Monument Academy Laura Bibighaus

bibighaus@acm.org

Mountain Song Community

Mountainside Elementary

Daniel Kurschner


Kim Cross

dkurschner@mountainsongschool.com

kcross@ffc8.org

Mountain View ES Eric Hallam eric@dreamseedbooks.com

Oak Creek Elementary

Odyssey ES


Lavenna Kubatzky

Dakota Hoffman

Lkubatzky@hsd2.org

dakota.hoffmann@gmail.com
Palmer Lake ES Missy Wilson missywilson28@yahoo.com
Peyton ES

Pikes Peak CS Pat Holleran pholleran@msn.com
Prairie Hills ES Stephen Holmes
nsholmes@live.com
Prairie Winds ES
Matt Effinger matt.effinger@gmail.com
Ranch Creek
Remington ES Scott Whitson swhitson@d49.org
Rockrimmon ES Eva Hagen evahagen@me.com
Rocky Mtn. Classical Acad. Claudia Lopez clalop143@gmail.com
Skyway ES Lori Hill springsrunning@gmail.com
Springs Ranch ES Jeff Ingram jingram@d49.org
Springs Studio Lori Hall lhall@d49.org
St. Paul
St. Peters
Taylor Elementary Liz Clarey emclarey@hotmail.com
TCA Central ES Chris Carter ccnanccounselor@gmail.com
TCA East ES Chris Heiser cyheiser@yahoo.com
TCA North ES Melanie Brim irunicoach@gmail.com
Trailblazer ES Andrea Condor andreacondor2@gmail.com
Vanguard (CMCA) Ramsey Baker rbaker@usfigureskating.org
Webster Kaitlyn Schmidt kaitlynmschmidt@gmail.com
Weikel ES Stacie Rogue shogue@ffc8.org
Woodmen Hills ES Carissa Shea carissashea@yahoo.com
Woodmen Roberts ES Megan Chura Megan.chura@gmail.com